Upcoming literary events in Vancouver:

Saturday, February 24

Date/Time Event
Sat Feb 24, 2018
12:00 am
Lianne Oelke Author Visit
Cameron Branch, Burnaby Public Library, Burnaby

Thursday, March 01

Date/Time Event
Thu Mar 01, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Writer's Studio Reading Series
Cottage Bistro, Vancouver

Friday, March 02

Date/Time Event
Fri Mar 02, 2018 - Sun Mar 04, 2018
All Day
Writing to Awaken: Memoir as a Path of Transformation - weekend workshop
Stanley Park Dining Pavilion, Vancouver

Tuesday, March 20

Date/Time Event
Tue Mar 20, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Word Whips Writing Series
Britannia Library, Gallery Room, Vancouver

Thursday, April 05

Date/Time Event
Thu Apr 05, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Writer's Studio Reading Series
Cottage Bistro, Vancouver

Tuesday, April 17

Date/Time Event
Tue Apr 17, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Word Whips Writing Series
Britannia Library, Gallery Room, Vancouver

Saturday, April 21

Date/Time Event
Sat Apr 21, 2018
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Rachel Hartman Author Visit
McGill Branch, Burnaby Public Library, Burnaby

Thursday, May 03

Date/Time Event
Thu May 03, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Writer's Studio Reading Series
Cottage Bistro, Vancouver

Tuesday, May 15

Date/Time Event
Tue May 15, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Word Whips Writing Series
Britannia Library, Gallery Room, Vancouver

Thursday, June 07

Date/Time Event
Thu Jun 07, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Writer's Studio Reading Series
Cottage Bistro, Vancouver
1 2