Upcoming literary events in Vancouver:

Tuesday, May 22

Date/Time Event
Tue May 22, 2018
12:00 am
MOOC Learning: Indigenous Canada
Lynn Valley Library, North Vancouver

Tuesday, May 29

Date/Time Event
Tue May 29, 2018
12:00 am
MOOC Learning: Indigenous Canada
Lynn Valley Library, North Vancouver
Tue May 29, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Poetic Frequency | @ReadLocalBC
Surrey Public Library – City Centre branch, Surrey

Wednesday, May 30

Date/Time Event
Wed May 30, 2018
12:00 am
Creative Quills in Verse
Lynn Valley Library,
Wed May 30, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Fictional Motives @ReadLocalBC with Jen Currin, Kevin Chong, Peggy Herring, Rose Seiler Scott
Massy Books, Vancouver

Thursday, May 31

Date/Time Event
Thu May 31, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Meet The Author - Robyn Harding
Christianne’s Lyceum of Literature and Art, Vancouver

Thursday, June 07

Date/Time Event
Thu Jun 07, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Writer's Studio Reading Series
Cottage Bistro, Vancouver
Thu Jun 07, 2018
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
The Writer's Studio Reading Series feat. Chelene Knight
Cottage Bistro, Vancouver

Saturday, June 09

Date/Time Event
Sat Jun 09, 2018
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
BCATW 2018 Travel Writing Symposium: Adventure Invites
Firefighters Hall, Burnaby

Tuesday, June 19

Date/Time Event
Tue Jun 19, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Word Whips Writing Series
Britannia Library, Gallery Room, Vancouver
1 2