Upcoming literary events in Vancouver:

Thursday, April 25

Date/Time Event
Thu Apr 25, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Meet the Author : Robyn Harding
Christianne’s Lyceum, Vancouver

Wednesday, May 01

Date/Time Event
Wed May 01, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Incite: Cartoonist Seth in Conversation with Ken Boesem
VPL Central Branch – Alice MacKay Room, Vancouver

Saturday, May 11

Date/Time Event
Sat May 11, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Books & Brunch with Shelley Wood
Dockside Restaurant Tickets, Vancouver

Monday, May 13

Date/Time Event
Mon May 13, 2019
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Vancouver Flash Fiction
Vancouver, Vancouver

Monday, June 10

Date/Time Event
Mon Jun 10, 2019
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Vancouver Flash Fiction
Vancouver, Vancouver

Monday, July 08

Date/Time Event
Mon Jul 08, 2019
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Vancouver Flash Fiction
Vancouver, Vancouver

Monday, August 12

Date/Time Event
Mon Aug 12, 2019
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Vancouver Flash Fiction
Vancouver, Vancouver

Monday, September 09

Date/Time Event
Mon Sep 09, 2019
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Vancouver Flash Fiction
Vancouver, Vancouver