Upcoming literary events in Vancouver:

Monday, September 24

Date/Time Event
Mon Sep 24, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Book Launch & Presentation with Dr. Lori A. Brotto -
McGill Branch, Burnaby Public Library, Burnaby

Tuesday, September 25

Date/Time Event
Tue Sep 25, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Breaking Ground: an evening of migrant women stories
Emerald Room, Vancouver

Sunday, September 30

Date/Time Event
Sun Sep 30, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Andrea Warner at AfterWord Vancouver
Native Education College, Vancouver

Monday, October 08

Date/Time Event
Mon Oct 08, 2018
12:00 am
Vancouver Flash Fiction
Yaletown, Vancouver
Mon Oct 08, 2018
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Vancouver Flash Fiction
Vancouver, Vancouver

Monday, November 12

Date/Time Event
Mon Nov 12, 2018
12:00 am
Vancouver Flash Fiction
Yaletown, Vancouver
Mon Nov 12, 2018
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Vancouver Flash Fiction
Vancouver, Vancouver

Monday, December 10

Date/Time Event
Mon Dec 10, 2018
12:00 am
Vancouver Flash Fiction
Yaletown, Vancouver
Mon Dec 10, 2018
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Vancouver Flash Fiction
Vancouver, Vancouver

Monday, January 14

Date/Time Event
Mon Jan 14, 2019
12:00 am
Vancouver Flash Fiction
Yaletown, Vancouver
1 2 3 4