Literary Events Vancouver – Your best source for Vancouver literary event listings: Fiction, Non-Fiction, Poetry, and select writing events.

Thursday, January 04

Date/Time Event
Thu Jan 04, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Writer's Studio Reading Series
Cottage Bistro, Vancouver

Tuesday, January 16

Date/Time Event
Tue Jan 16, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Word Whips Writing Series
Britannia Library, Gallery Room, Vancouver

Sunday, January 28

Date/Time Event
Sun Jan 28, 2018
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Between Three Wheels
Havana Theatre, Vancouver

Thursday, February 01

Date/Time Event
Thu Feb 01, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Writer's Studio Reading Series
Cottage Bistro, Vancouver

Tuesday, February 20

Date/Time Event
Tue Feb 20, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Word Whips Writing Series
Britannia Library, Gallery Room, Vancouver

Thursday, March 01

Date/Time Event
Thu Mar 01, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Writer's Studio Reading Series
Cottage Bistro, Vancouver

Tuesday, March 20

Date/Time Event
Tue Mar 20, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Word Whips Writing Series
Britannia Library, Gallery Room, Vancouver

Thursday, April 05

Date/Time Event
Thu Apr 05, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Writer's Studio Reading Series
Cottage Bistro, Vancouver

Tuesday, April 17

Date/Time Event
Tue Apr 17, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Word Whips Writing Series
Britannia Library, Gallery Room, Vancouver

Thursday, May 03

Date/Time Event
Thu May 03, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Writer's Studio Reading Series
Cottage Bistro, Vancouver
1 2

Powered by Events Manager