Tuesday, October 24

Date/Time Event
Tue Oct 24, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Carmen Aguirre Author Reading and Q&A
Britannia Library, Gallery Room, Vancouver

Thursday, October 26

Date/Time Event
Thu Oct 26, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
“The Dog” book launch at Kidsbooks
Kidsbooks, Vancouver

Sunday, October 29

Date/Time Event
Sun Oct 29, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jeramy Dodds - Drakkar Noir
The Paper Hound Bookstore, Vancouver

Friday, November 03

Date/Time Event
Fri Nov 03, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Nomados Chapbook launch
People’s Co-Op Bookstore, Vancouver

Saturday, November 04

Date/Time Event
Sat Nov 04, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Evany Rosen's "What I Think Happened" launch
Little Mountain Gallery, Vancouver

Sunday, November 05

Date/Time Event
Sun Nov 05, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
'Left Unsaid' launch
Shebeen, Vancouver

Thursday, November 16

Date/Time Event
Thu Nov 16, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fentanyl: The crisis, changing landscape, and where we go from here
The Beaumont Studios, Vancouver

Tuesday, November 21

Date/Time Event
Tue Nov 21, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Word Whips Writing Series
Britannia Library, Gallery Room, Vancouver

Thursday, November 23

Date/Time Event
Thu Nov 23, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Fiction Book Discussion Circle
Bob Prittie Metrotown Branch, Burnaby Public Library, Burnaby

Tuesday, January 16

Date/Time Event
Tue Jan 16, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Word Whips Writing Series
Britannia Library, Gallery Room, Vancouver

 


Comments

Table view — No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *